Wealth Management Specialists

Polly Hardegree
Office: 334-290-2673
Cell: 334-546-1711
phardegree@river.bank

Dicie Smith
Office: 334-290-2675
Cell: 334-546-4222
dsmith@river.bank

Billy Whigham
Office: 334-290-2691
Cell: 334-549-4455
bwhigham@river.bank

Christle Jordan
Office: 334-290-2690
Cell: 334-391-3502
cjordan@river.bank

Mary Ann Daley
Office: 334-290-2672
mdaley@river.bank

Janet Roberts
Office: 334-290-2696
Cell: 334-315-0774
jroberts@river.bank

Dorothy Shannon
Office: 334-290-2703
dshannon@river.bank