Convenience

We’re the premier community bank in Alabama with locations in Autauga, Elmore, Etowah, Lee, Montgomery, and Tallapoosa counties. And we’re still growing with new locations to serve you.

Alex City

Alexander City Office

3617 US HWY 280
Alexander City, AL 35010
PO BOX 669
Alexander City, AL 35011
Phone:
256-329-0500 office
256-329-0595 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Office Manager: Jessica Locke
jlocke@river.bank


Auburn Office

2394 East University Drive
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone:
334-466-2210 office
334-826-0425 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Office Manager: Angela Moulton
amoulton@river.bank


Gadsden Office

244 S 3rd Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
Phone:
256-543-1950 office
256-543-1951 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Office Manager: Kyle Oden
koden@river.bank


Millbrook.jpg

Millbrook Office

3111 AL HWY 14
Millbrook, AL 36054
Phone:
334-285-7100 office
334-285-7777 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Office Manager: Jon Foshee
jfoshee@river.bank


Montgomery OfficeMontgomery

7075 Halcyon Park Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
P O Box 240938
Montgomery, AL 36124
Phone:
334-396-6565 office
334-396-6566 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Mary Jones
mjones@river.bank


Downtown Montgomery OfficeDowntown Montgomery

309 Maxwell Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36104
P.O. Box 2068
Montgomery, AL 36102
Phone:
334-386-8700 office
334-386-8701 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Rafael Rodriguez
rrodriguez@river.bank


Opelika Office

1804 Thomason Drive
Opelika, AL 36801
Phone:
334-364-5100 office
334-364-5118 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Office Manager: Summer Vollor
svollor@river.bank


Prattville Office

2611 Legends Drive
Prattville, AL 36066
P O Box 680249
Prattville, AL 36068
Phone:
334-290-1012 office
334-290-1013 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Cristi Paulk
cpaulk@river.bank


Downtown Prattville Office

612 S Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067
P O Box 680249
Prattville, AL 36068
Phone:
334-290-2720 office
334-358-3068 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Dale Dellegar
ddellegar@river.bank


Wetumpka Office

10 Cambridge Drive
Wetumpka, AL 36093
P O Box 1090
Wetumpka, AL 36092
Phone:
334-514-7373 office
334-514-7374 fax
Click here to contact us via email
Hours:
Monday through Friday
Lobby 9:00 am until 5:00 pm
Drive Thru 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Office Manager: Bob Franklin
bfranklin@river.bank


Lost or Stolen Debit Card

(844) 202-5333