Treasury Management Specialists

Our leading-edge Treasury Management solutions are designed to help businesses of any size increase productivity, optimize cash flow, and strengthen security—all while saving time and money. To learn more, contact Stephanie Peavy. For technical assistance with existing solutions, contact Jessica Tompkins.

Stephanie Peavy

Senior Vice President & Treasury Management Manager

D: 334-290-2667
C: 334-315-0654
speavy@river.bank

Stephanie Peavy

Jessica Tompkins

Vice President & Digital Banking Manager

D: 334-290-2676
C: 334-320-5695
jtompkins@river.bank

Jessica Tompkins

Chrissy Aubin

Vice President & Treasury Management Officer

C: 205-600-7353
caubin@river.bank

Chrissy Aubin

Brittney Cardwell

Treasury Management Officer & Assistant Vice President

C: 256-466-4850
bcardwell@river.bank

Brittney Cardwell

Susan Hawkins

Treasury Management Officer & Vice President

D: 334-446-2238
C: 256-749-9171
shawkins@river.bank

Susan Hawkins

Jessica Robinson

Treasury Management Officer & Assistant Vice President

C: 334-596-3248
jrobinson@river.bank

Jessica Robinson