Private Bankers

Our private bankers understand that your time is valuable—and that your finances require special attention. They offer highly responsive, personalized support to ensure that your banking needs are always taken care of—on your terms, at your convenience.

Sherry Coker

Vice President & Coastal Region Private Banking Manager

C: 251-232-8855
scoker@river.bank
NMLS #: 1058872

Sherry Coker

Polly Hardegree

Executive Vice President, Wealth Management / Retail Banking Manager, & Montgomery County President

O: 334-290-2673
phardegree@river.bank
NMLS #: 441570

Polly Hardegree

Heather Phillips

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-290-2675
C: 334-430-9884
hphillips@river.bank
NMLS #: 689532

Heather Phillips

Billy Whigham

Vice President

D: 334-290-2691
C: 334-549-4455
bwhigham@river.bank
NMLS #: 527191

Billy Whigham

Janet Roberts

Senior Vice President

D: 334-290-2696
C: 334-315-0774
jroberts@river.bank
NMLS #: 718362

Janet Roberts

Cindy Davis

Vice President

D: 334-386-8706
C: 334-320-7275
cdavis@river.bank
NMLS #: 775129

Cindy Davis

Heidi Condrey

Vice President / Wiregrass Region Private Banking Manager

D: 334-678-2067
C: 334-790-0295
hcondrey@river.bank
NMLS #: 844508

Heidi Condrey