Private Bankers

Our private bankers understand that your time is valuable—and that your finances require special attention. They offer highly responsive, personalized support to ensure that your banking needs are always taken care of—on your terms, at your convenience.

Sherry Coker

Vice President & Coastal Region Private Banking Manager
Mobile

C: 251-232-8855
scoker@river.bank
NMLS #: 1058872

Sherry Coker

Heidi Condrey

Vice President & Wiregrass Region Private Banking Manager
Dothan–Main

D: 334-678-2067
C: 334-790-0295
hcondrey@river.bank
NMLS #: 844508

Heidi Condrey

Cindy Davis

Vice President
Downtown Montgomery

D: 334-386-8706
C: 334-320-7275
cdavis@river.bank
NMLS #: 775129

Cindy Davis

Polly Hardegree

Executive Vice President, Wealth Management / Retail Banking Manager, & Montgomery County President
Montgomery

O: 334-290-2673
phardegree@river.bank
NMLS #: 441570

Polly Hardegree

Lee Riley

Senior Vice President
Birmingham

C: 205-218-1446
lriley@river.bank
NMLS #: 527063

Lee Riley

Janet Roberts

Senior Vice President
Montgomery

D: 334-290-2696
C: 334-315-0774
jroberts@river.bank
NMLS #: 718362

Janet Roberts

Billy Whigham

Vice President
Montgomery

D: 334-290-2691
C: 334-549-4455
bwhigham@river.bank
NMLS #: 527191

Billy Whigham