Regional, County & City Presidents

Doug Thomas

Coastal Region President

D: 251-626-6446
C: 251-222-3064
dthomas@river.bank
NMLS #: 775537

Doug Thomas

Robbin Thompson

Executive Vice President & Wiregrass Region President

D: 334-678-2070
C: 334-464-1474
rthompson@river.bank
NMLS #: 812336

Robbin Thompson

Jeff Allen

Etowah County President

D: 256-456-1467
C: 256-504-8332
jallen@river.bank
NMLS #: 505468

Jeff Allen

Randy Dawkins

Tallapoosa County President

D: 256-397-8930
C: 256-263-6917
rdawkins@river.bank
NMLS #: 501868

Randy Dawkins

Mike Lamar

Autauga County President

D: 334-290-2636
C: 334-799-8961
mlamar@river.bank
NMLS #: 441568

Mike Lamar

Boles Pegues, III

Executive Vice President & Lee County President

D: 334-466-2213
C: 334-728-2028
bpegues@river.bank
NMLS #: 505473

Boles Pegues, III

Darren Wilson

Chilton County President

D: 205-294-2196
C: 205-294-2196
dwilson@river.bank
NMLS #: 500708

Darren Wilson

Jon Foshee

Millbrook City President

D: 334-290-2674
C: 334-314-8202
jfoshee@river.bank
NMLS #: 417462

Jon Foshee

Barry Parker

Wetumpka City President

D: 334-290-2701
C: 334-451-2099
bparker@river.bank
NMLS #: 1154706

Barry Parker