Regional, County & Market Presidents

Gene Crane

River Region President, Business Banking Manager, & Executive Vice President

O: 334-290-2686
gcrane@river.bank
NMLS #: 708667

Gene Crane

Ashton Dement

North Alabama Region President & Executive Vice President

D: 256-957-7013
C: 256-341-7299
adement@river.bank
NMLS #: 508055

Ashton Dement

Brian Ethridge

Birmingham Region President & Executive Vice President

C: 205-580-4290
bethridge@river.bank
NMLS #: 789083

Brian Ethridge

Boles Pegues, III

East Alabama Region President & Executive Vice President

O: 334-728-2028
bpegues@river.bank
NMLS #: 505473

Boles Pegues, III

Doug Thomas

Coastal Region President & Executive Vice President

D: 251-626-6446
C: 251-222-3064
dthomas@river.bank
NMLS #: 775537

Doug Thomas

Robbin Thompson

Wiregrass Region President & Executive Vice President

D: 334-678-2070
C: 334-464-1474
rthompson@river.bank
NMLS #: 812336

Robbin Thompson

Jeff Allen

Etowah County President

D: 256-456-1467
C: 256-504-8332
jallen@river.bank
NMLS #: 505468

Jeff Allen

Randy Dawkins

Tallapoosa County President

D: 256-397-8930
C: 256-263-6917
rdawkins@river.bank
NMLS #: 501868

Randy Dawkins

Marty Freeman

Lee County President

D: 334-466-2234
C: 334-332-1887
mfreeman@river.bank
NMLS #: 505472

Marty Freeman

Polly Hardegree

Montgomery County President, Wealth Management / Retail Banking Manager, & Executive Vice President

O: 334-290-2673
phardegree@river.bank
NMLS #: 441570

Polly Hardegree

Mike Lamar

Autauga County President

D: 334-290-2636
C: 334-799-8961
mlamar@river.bank
NMLS #: 441568

Mike Lamar

Darren Wilson

Chilton County President

D: 205-294-2196
C: 205-294-2196
dwilson@river.bank
NMLS #: 500708

Darren Wilson

Jon Foshee

Millbrook Market President

D: 334-290-2674
C: 334-314-8202
jfoshee@river.bank
NMLS #: 417462

Jon Foshee

Barry Parker

Wetumpka Market President

D: 334-290-2701
C: 334-451-2099
bparker@river.bank
NMLS #: 1154706

Barry Parker

Paul Robinson

Huntsville Market President

D: 256-384-1212
C: 256-337-7285
probinson@river.bank
NMLS #: 507948

Paul Robinson