Management Executives

Jim Bevis

Chief Credit Risk Officer & Executive Vice President

O: 256-456-1462
Jbevis@river.bank

Jim Bevis

Gene Crane

River Region President, Business Banking Manager, & Executive Vice President

O: 334-290-2686
gcrane@river.bank
NMLS #: 708667

Gene Crane

Ashton Dement

North Alabama Region President & Executive Vice President

D: 256-957-7013
C: 256-341-7299
adement@river.bank
NMLS #: 508055

Ashton Dement

Jason Davis

Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President

D: 334-290-2646
jdavis@river.bank

Jason Davis

Brian Ethridge

Birmingham Region President & Executive Vice President

C: 205-580-4290
bethridge@river.bank
NMLS #: 789083

Brian Ethridge

Rebecca Hallman

Human Resources Director & Executive Vice President

O: 334-290-1012
D: 334-290-2706
HR@river.bank

Rebecca Hallman

Polly Hardegree

Montgomery County President, Wealth Management / Retail Banking Manager, & Executive Vice President

O: 334-290-2673
phardegree@river.bank
NMLS #: 441570

Polly Hardegree

Boles Pegues, III

East Alabama Region President & Executive Vice President

O: 334-728-2028
bpegues@river.bank
NMLS #: 505473

Boles Pegues, III

Karen Pugh

Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President

O: 334-290-2645
kpugh@river.bank

Karen Pugh

Doug Thomas

Coastal Region President & Executive Vice President

D: 251-626-6446
C: 251-222-3064
dthomas@river.bank
NMLS #: 775537

Doug Thomas

Robbin Thompson

Wiregrass Region President & Executive Vice President

O: 334-678-2070
rthompson@river.bank
NMLS #: 812336

Robbin Thompson

Joel Winslett

Chief Credit Officer & Executive Vice President

O: 334-290-2633
jwinslett@river.bank
NMLS #: 877566

Joel Winslett