Management Executives

Jim Bevis

Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Risk Officer

O: 256-456-1462
Jbevis@river.bank

Jim Bevis

Gene Crane

Executive Vice President & Business Banking Manager

O: 334-290-2686
gcrane@river.bank
NMLS #: 708667

Gene Crane

Polly Hardegree

Executive Vice President & Wealth Management / Retail Banking Manager

O: 334-290-2673
phardegree@river.bank
NMLS #: 441570

Polly Hardegree

Boles Pegues, III

Executive Vice President & Lee County President

O: 334-728-2028
bpegues@river.bank
NMLS #: 505473

Boles Pegues, III

Karen Pugh

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

O: 334-290-2645
kpugh@river.bank

Karen Pugh

Robbin Thompson

Executive Vice President & Wiregrass Region President

O: 334-678-2070
rthompson@river.bank
NMLS #: 812336

Robbin Thompson

Joel Winslett

Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer

O: 334-290-2633
jwinslett@river.bank

Joel Winslett