Mortgage Lenders

Jeff Allen

Etowah County President
Gadsden

D: 256-456-1467
C: 256-504-8332
jallen@river.bank
NMLS #: 505468

Jeff Allen

Melanie Foshee

Vice President
Alexander City

D: 256-397-8927
C: 256-786-1843
mfoshee@river.bank
NMLS #: 419398

Melanie Foshee

Tara Hickey

Vice President
Daphne

D: 251-626-6127
C: 251-401-3398
thickey@river.bank
NMLS #: 417463

Tara Hickey

Shay Howell

Vice President
Enterprise

D: 334-348-2265
C: 334-389-3088
showell@river.bank
NMLS #: 546376

Shay Howell

Robin Lewis

Vice President
Dothan West

D: 334-678-2061
C: 334-797-0185
rlewis@river.bank
NMLS #: 433755

Robin Lewis

Luke Madsen

Senior Vice President
Auburn

D: 334-466-2235
C: 334-332-4974
lmadsen@river.bank
NMLS #: 1134054

Luke Madsen

Veronica Miller

Assistant Vice President
Opelika

D: 334-364-5113
C: 334-703-7167
vmiller@river.bank
NMLS #: 1562665

Veronica Miller

Brooks Seale

Vice President
Downtown Montgomery

D: 334-386-8710
C: 334-221-7576
bseale@river.bank
NMLS #: 776290

Brooks Seale

Steve Stringer

Vice President
Montgomery

D: 334-290-2681
C: 334-799-7883
sstringer@river.bank
NMLS #: 506210

Steve Stringer