Mortgage Lenders

Jeff Allen

Etowah County President
Gadsden

D: 256-456-1467
C: 256-504-8332
jallen@river.bank
NMLS #: 505468

Jeff Allen

Camille Brewster

Assistant Vice President
Mobile

D: 251-338-8763
C: 251-406-1485
cbrewster@river.bank
NMLS #: 1528172

 
Camille Brewster

Amy Coleman

Assistant Vice President
Daphne

D: 251-800-4368
C: 251-751-6997
acoleman@river.bank
NMLS #: 493556

 
Amy Coleman

Melanie Foshee

Vice President
Alexander City

D: 256-397-8927
C: 256-786-1843
mfoshee@river.bank
NMLS #: 419398

 
Melanie Foshee

Sherry Griggers

Assistant Vice President
Daphne

D: 251.800.4367
C: 251-599-0503
sgriggers@river.bank
NMLS #: 1562796

 
Sherry Griggers

Tara Hickey

Senior Vice President & Secondary Mortgage Manager
Daphne

D: 251-626-6127
C: 251-401-3398
thickey@river.bank
NMLS #: 417463

 
Tara Hickey

Shay Howell

Vice President
Enterprise

D: 334-348-2265
C: 334-389-3088
showell@river.bank
NMLS #: 546376

Shay Howell

Luke Madsen

Senior Vice President
Auburn

D: 334-466-2235
C: 334-332-4974
lmadsen@river.bank
NMLS #: 1134054

 
Luke Madsen

Missy Messick

Assistant Vice President
Dothan–West

D: 334-678-2061
C: 334-350-2233
mmessick@river.bank
NMLS #: 858229

 
Missy Messick

Veronica Miller

Assistant Vice President
Opelika

D: 334-364-5113
C: 334-703-7167
vmiller@river.bank
NMLS #: 1562665

 
Veronica Miller

Brooks Seale

Vice President
Downtown Montgomery

D: 334-386-8710
C: 334-221-7576
bseale@river.bank
NMLS #: 776290

 
Brooks Seale

Steve Stringer

Vice President
Montgomery

D: 334-290-2681
C: 334-399-7883
sstringer@river.bank
NMLS #: 506210

 
Steve Stringer

Kristi Tapscott

Vice President
Decatur

D: 256-957-7011
C: 256-303-2833
ktapscott@river.bank
NMLS #: 525512

 
Kristi Tapscott

Alan Williams

Vice President
Wetumpka

D: 334-290-2701
C: 334-318-2526
alanwilliams@river.bank
NMLS #: 546664

 
Alan Williams