Relationship Managers

At River Bank & Trust, we understand the unique needs of those who live in our community. We live and work here too. Our trained, professional group of Relationship Managers are well versed in all aspects of the banking industry, have the ability to customize products to suit your needs, and know the local dynamics of our area. That makes a difference to our customers’ long-term satisfaction with a banking relationship.

Doug Thomas

Coastal Region President

D: 251-626-6446
C: 251-222-3064
dthomas@river.bank
NMLS #: 775537

Doug Thomas

Stephen Schlautman

Vice President

D: 251-800-6435
C: 251-490-4739
sschlautman@river.bank
NMLS #: 2090465

Stephen Schlautman

Chad Woddail

Assistant Vice President

D: 251-626-4360
C: 251-423-7403
cwoddail@river.bank
NMLS #: 2102753

Chad Woddail

Sherry Coker

Vice President & Coastal Region Private Banking Manager

C: 251-232-8855
scoker@river.bank
NMLS #: 1058872

Sherry Coker

Davis Dugger

Vice President

D: 251-338-8754
C: 850-509-3024
ddugger@river.bank
NMLS #: 1811253

Davis Dugger

Karen Morris

Senior Vice President

D: 251-338-8756
C: 251-234-1116
kmorris@river.bank
NMLS #: 546366

Karen Morris

Shannon Young

Assistant Vice President

D: 251-338-8770
C: 251-360-0450
syoung@river.bank
NMLS #: 708698

Shannon Young

Randy Dawkins

Tallapoosa County President

D: 256-397-8930
C: 256-263-6917
rdawkins@river.bank
NMLS #: 501868

Randy Dawkins

Phil Blasingame

Senior Vice President

D: 256-397-8933
C: 256-307-4004
pblasingame@river.bank
NMLS #: 1624318

Phil Blasingame

Abby Guy

Senior Vice President

D: 256-329-0053
C: 256-307-3287
aguy@river.bank
NMLS #: 520213

Abby Guy

Boles Pegues, III

Executive Vice President & Lee County President

O: 334-728-2028
bpegues@river.bank
NMLS #: 505473

Boles Pegues, III

Marty Freeman

Senior Vice President

D: 334-466-2234
C: 334-332-1887
mfreeman@river.bank
NMLS #: 505472

Marty Freeman

Jimmy Harris

Vice President

D: 334-466-2216
C: 205-913-2214
jharris@river.bank
NMLS #: 431093

Jimmy Harris

Angela Moulton

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-466-2239
C: 334-612-1393
amoulton@river.bank
NMLS #: 1122835

Angela Moulton

Jeff Stewart

Senior Vice President

D: 334-466-2230
C: 334-301-8013
jstewart@river.bank
NMLS #: 1218662

Jeff Stewart

Jeff Allen

Etowah County President

D: 256-456-1467
C: 256-504-8332
jallen@river.bank
NMLS #: 505468

Jeff Allen

Peter Cabrer

Vice President

D: 256-456-1465
C: 256-494-7782
pcabrer@river.bank
NMLS #: 512762

Peter Cabrer

Wilbur “Bubba” Masters

Senior Vice President

D: 256-456-1463
C: 256-393-6025
wmasters@river.bank
NMLS #: 2097757

Wilbur “Bubba” Masters

Morgan Foster

Vice President

D: 334-466-2222
C: 334-524-0257
mfoster@river.bank
NMLS #: 421540

Morgan Foster

Mike Waldrop

Vice President

D: 334-364-5104
C: 334-703-0142
mwaldrop@river.bank
NMLS #: 1089001

Mike Waldrop

Summer Vollor

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-364-5105
C: 334-559-4779
svollor@river.bank
NMLS #: 1837439

Summer Vollor

Decatur–Loan Production Office  |  Ashton Dement,  Decatur Market President

Ashton Dement

Decatur Market President

C: 256-341-7299
adement@river.bank
NMLS #: 508055

Ashton Dement

Jennifer Self

Assistant Vice President / Office Manager

C: 256-318-3751
jself@river.bank
NMLS #: 594588

Jennifer Self

Darren Wilson

Chilton County President

D: 205-294-2196
C: 205-294-2196
dwilson@river.bank
NMLS #: 500708

Darren Wilson

Steve Mims

Chilton County Senior Lender

D: 205-755-1226
C: 205-415-1624
smims@river.bank
NMLS #: 597739

Steve Mims

Britt Culpepper

Vice President

D: 205-312-6796
C: 205-294-0569
bculpepper@river.bank
NMLS #: 519786

Britt Culpepper

Debbie Jones

Vice President

D: 205-312-6782
C: 205-389-2328
djones@river.bank
NMLS #: 488245

Debbie Jones

Ann Mims

Vice President

D: 205-312-6790
C: 205-217-8903
amims@river.bank
NMLS #: 476470

Ann Mims

Millbrook Office  |  Jon Foshee,  Millbrook Market President

Jon Foshee

Millbrook Market President

D: 334-290-2674
C: 334-314-8202
jfoshee@river.bank
NMLS #: 417462

Jon Foshee

Chad Taunton

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-285-7100
C: 334-233-0852
ctaunton@river.bank
NMLS #: 1130034

Chad Taunton

Chris Carver

Vice President

D: 334-290-2713
C: 334-301-7469
ccarver@river.bank
NMLS #: 708664

Chris Carver

Chase Chambliss

Vice President

D: 334-386-8706
C: 334-799-4805
cchambliss@river.bank
NMLS #: 708669

Chase Chambliss

Heather Phillips

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-290-2675
C: 334-430-9884
hphillips@river.bank
NMLS #: 689532

Heather Phillips

Janet Roberts

Senior Vice President

D: 334-290-2696
C: 334-315-0774
jroberts@river.bank
NMLS #: 718362

Janet Roberts

Billy Whigham

Vice President

D: 334-290-2691
C: 334-549-4455
bwhigham@river.bank
NMLS #: 527191

Billy Whigham

Cindy Davis

Vice President

D: 334-386-8706
C: 334-320-7275
cdavis@river.bank
NMLS #: 775129

Cindy Davis

Wetumpka Office  |  Barry Parker,  Wetumpka Market President

Barry Parker

Wetumpka Market President

D: 334-290-2701
C: 334-451-2099
bparker@river.bank
NMLS #: 1154706

Barry Parker

Vanessa Royal

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-290-2655
C: 334-531-8192
vroyal@river.bank
NMLS #: 1502612

Vanessa Royal

Prattville–Main Office  |  Mike Lamar,  Autauga County President

Mike Lamar

Autauga County President

D: 334-290-2636
C: 334-799-8961
mlamar@river.bank
NMLS #: 441568

Mike Lamar

Randy Grissett

Senior Vice President

D: 334-290-2644
C: 334-301-0756
rgrissett@river.bank
NMLS #: 711296

Randy Grissett

Robbin Thompson

Executive Vice President & Wiregrass Region President

O: 334-678-2070
rthompson@river.bank
NMLS #: 812336

Robbin Thompson

Joe Sanders

Dothan Market President

D: 334-678-2052
C: 334-798-0394
jsanders@river.bank
NMLS #: 475409

Joe Sanders

Ben Bendinger

Vice President Agricultural Division

D: 334-678-2053
C: 334-618-3780
bbendinger@river.bank
NMLS #: 1924239

Ben Bendinger

Heidi Condrey

Vice President / Wiregrass Region Private Banking Manager

D: 334-678-2067
C: 334-790-0295
hcondrey@river.bank
NMLS #: 844508

Heidi Condrey

Holden Fleming

Assistant Vice President Agricultural Division

D: 334-678-2059
C: 229-308-1378
hfleming@river.bank
NMLS #: 1924611

Holden Fleming

Jerry Coleman

Vice President

D: 334-678-2065
C: 334-671-3629
jcoleman@river.bank
NMLS #: 2075913

Jerry Coleman

Jerry Hartley

Vice President

D: 334-678-2054
C: 334-618-2507
jhartley@river.bank
NMLS #: 556321

Jerry Hartley

Craig Retherford

Vice President

D: 334-678-2064
C: 334-790-1877
cretherford@river.bank
NMLS #: 812329

Craig Retherford

Lori Nelson

Vice President

D: 334-678-2068
C: 334-464-1877
lnelson@river.bank
NMLS #: 1195588

Lori Nelson

Angie Sullivan

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-678-2051
C: 334-400-3545
asullivan@river.bank
NMLS #: 796656

Angie Sullivan