Relationship Managers

At River Bank & Trust, we understand the unique needs of those who live in our community. We live and work here too. Our trained, professional group of Relationship Managers are well versed in all aspects of the banking industry, have the ability to customize products to suit your needs, and know the local dynamics of our area. That makes a difference to our customers’ long-term satisfaction with a banking relationship.

Doug Thomas

Coastal Region President

D: 251-626-6446
C: 251-222-3064
dthomas@river.bank
NMLS #: 775537

Doug Thomas

Davis Dugger

Vice President

D: 251-338-8754
C: 850-509-3024
ddugger@river.bank
NMLS #: 1811253

Davis Dugger

Karen Morris

Vice President

D: 251-338-8756
C: 251-234-1116
kmorris@river.bank
NMLS #: 546366

Karen Morris

Mike O’Sullivan

Senior Vice President

D: 251-338-8758
C: 251-454-8492
mosullivan@river.bank
NMLS #: 1723692

Mike O’Sullivan

Randy Dawkins

Tallapoosa County President

D: 256-397-8930
C: 256-263-6917
rdawkins@river.bank
NMLS #: 501868

Randy Dawkins

Phil Blasingame

Senior Vice President

D: 256-397-8933
C: 256-307-4004
pblasingame@river.bank
NMLS #: 1624318

Phil Blasingame

Abby Guy

Senior Vice President

D: 256-329-0053
C: 256-307-3287
aguy@river.bank
NMLS #: 520213

Abby Guy

Boles Pegues, III

Executive Vice President & Lee County President

D: 334-466-2213
C: 334-728-2028
bpegues@river.bank
NMLS #: 505473

Boles Pegues, III

Jeff Stewart

Senior Vice President

D: 334-466-2230
C: 334-301-8013
jstewart@river.bank
NMLS #: 1218662

Jeff Stewart

Marty Freeman

Senior Vice President

D: 334-466-2234
C: 334-332-1887
mfreeman@river.bank
NMLS #: 505472

Marty Freeman

Angela Moulton

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-466-2239
C: 334-612-1393
amoulton@river.bank
NMLS #: 1122835

Angela Moulton

Jeff Allen

Etowah County President

D: 256-456-1467
C: 256-504-8332
jallen@river.bank
NMLS #: 505468

Jeff Allen

Peter Cabrer

Vice President

D: 256-456-1465
C: 256-494-7782
pcabrer@river.bank
NMLS #: 512762

Peter Cabrer

Morgan Foster

Vice President

D: 334-466-2222
C: 334-524-0257
mfoster@river.bank
NMLS #: 421540

Morgan Foster

Mike Waldrop

Vice President

D: 334-364-5104
C: 334-703-0142
mwaldrop@river.bank
NMLS #: 1089001

Mike Waldrop

Summer Vollor

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-364-5105
C: 334-559-4779
svollor@river.bank
NMLS #: 1837439

Summer Vollor

Darren Wilson

Chilton County President

D: 205-294-2196
C: 205-294-2196
dwilson@river.bank
NMLS #: 500708

Darren Wilson

Steve Mims

Chilton County Senior Lender

D: 205-755-1226
C: 205-415-1624
smims@river.bank
NMLS #: 597739

Steve Mims

Britt Culpepper

Vice President

D: 205-312-6796
C: 205-294-0569
bculpepper@river.bank
NMLS #: 519786

Britt Culpepper

Debbie Jones

Vice President

D: 205-312-6782
C: 205-389-2328
djones@river.bank
NMLS #: 488245

Debbie Jones

Ann Mims

Vice President

D: 205-312-6790
C: 205-217-8903
amims@river.bank
NMLS #: 476470

Ann Mims

Millbrook Office  |  Jon Foshee,  Millbrook City President

Jon Foshee

Millbrook City President

D: 334-290-2674
C: 334-314-8202
jfoshee@river.bank
NMLS #: 417462

Jon Foshee

Shannon Webster

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-290-2675
C: 334-301-5777
swebster@river.bank
NMLS #: 708698

Shannon Webster

Billy Whigham

Vice President

D: 334-290-2691
C: 334-549-4455
bwhigham@river.bank
NMLS #: 527191

Billy Whigham

Chris Carver

Vice President

D: 334-290-2713
C: 334-301-7469
ccarver@river.bank
NMLS #: 708664

Chris Carver

Janet Roberts

Senior Vice President

D: 334-290-2696
C: 334-315-0774
jroberts@river.bank
NMLS #: 718362

Janet Roberts

Chase Chambliss

Vice President

D: 334-386-8706
C: 334-799-4805
cchambliss@river.bank
NMLS #: 708669

Chase Chambliss

Wetumpka Office  |  Barry Parker,  Wetumpka City President

Barry Parker

Wetumpka City President

D: 334-290-2701
C: 334-451-2099
bparker@river.bank
NMLS #: 1154706

Barry Parker

Vanessa Royal

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-290-2655
C: 334-531-8192
vroyal@river.bank
NMLS #: 1502612

Vanessa Royal

Prattville–Main Office  |  Mike Lamar,  Autauga County President

Mike Lamar

Autauga County President

D: 334-290-2636
C: 334-799-8961
mlamar@river.bank
NMLS #: 441568

Mike Lamar

Randy Grissett

Senior Vice President

D: 334-290-2644
C: 334-301-0756
rgrissett@river.bank
NMLS #: 711296

Randy Grissett

Robbin Thompson

Executive Vice President & Wiregrass Region President

D: 334-678-2070
C: 334-464-1474
rthompson@river.bank
NMLS #: 812336

Robbin Thompson

Joe Sanders

Wiregrass Region Senior Lender

D: 334-678-2052
C: 334-798-0394
jsanders@river.bank
NMLS #: 475409

Joe Sanders

Ben Bendinger

Vice President Agricultural Division

D: 334-678-2053
C: 334-618-3780
bbendinger@river.bank
NMLS #: 1924239

Ben Bendinger

Holden Fleming

Assistant Vice President Agricultural Division

D: 334-678-2059
C: 229-308-1378
hfleming@river.bank
NMLS #: 1924611

Holden Fleming

Jerry Hartley

Vice President

D: 334-678-2054
C: 334-618-2507
jhartley@river.bank
NMLS #: 556321

Jerry Hartley

Alex Culbreth

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-678-2069
C: 334-701-4671
aculbreth@river.bank
NMLS #: 1197863

Alex Culbreth

Lori Nelson

Vice President

D: 334-678-2068
C: 334-464-1877
lnelson@river.bank
NMLS #: 1195588

Lori Nelson

Angie Sullivan

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-678-2051
C: 334-400-3545
asullivan@river.bank
NMLS #: 796656

Angie Sullivan