Relationship Managers

At River Bank & Trust, we understand the unique needs of those who live in our community. We live and work here too. Our trained, professional group of Relationship Managers are well versed in all aspects of the banking industry, have the ability to customize products to suit your needs, and know the local dynamics of our area. That makes a difference to our customers’ long-term satisfaction with a banking relationship.

Birmingham Office

Brian Ethridge

Birmingham Region President & Executive Vice President

C: 205-580-4290
bethridge@river.bank
NMLS #: 789083

Brian Ethridge

Jack Hutcheson

Assistant Vice President

C: 205-567-9248
jhutcheson@river.bank
NMLS #: 1952745

Jack Hutcheson

Luke Kennedy

Vice President

C: 205-799-9560
lkennedy@river.bank
NMLS #: 491818

Luke Kennedy

Erin Price

Vice President

C: 205-864-9796
eprice@river.bank
NMLS #: 1047905

Erin Price

Lee Riley

Senior Vice President

C: 205-218-1446
lriley@river.bank
NMLS #: 527063

Lee Riley

Charlie Sexton

Vice President

C: 205-862-5814
csexton@river.bank
NMLS #: 1539269

Charlie Sexton

Doug Thomas

Coastal Region President & Executive Vice President

D: 251-626-6446
C: 251-222-3064
dthomas@river.bank
NMLS #: 775537

Doug Thomas

Stephen Schlautman

Vice President

D: 251-800-6435
C: 251-490-4739
sschlautman@river.bank
NMLS #: 2090465

Stephen Schlautman

Chad Woddail

Assistant Vice President

D: 251-626-7790
C: 251-423-7403
cwoddail@river.bank
NMLS #: 2102753

Chad Woddail

Sherry Coker

Coastal Region Private Banking Manager & Vice President

C: 251-232-8855
scoker@river.bank
NMLS #: 1058872

Sherry Coker

Davis Dugger

Vice President

D: 251-338-8754
C: 850-509-3024
ddugger@river.bank
NMLS #: 1811253

Davis Dugger

Karen Morris

Senior Vice President

D: 251-338-8756
C: 251-234-1116
kmorris@river.bank
NMLS #: 546366

Karen Morris

Saraland Office  |   Wayne Roe,  Senior Vice President

Wayne Roe

Senior Vice President

D: 251-338-8758
C: 251-465-9017
wroe@river.bank
NMLS #: 979997

Wayne Roe

Randy Dawkins

Tallapoosa County President

D: 256-397-8930
C: 256-263-6917
rdawkins@river.bank
NMLS #: 501868

Randy Dawkins

Phil Blasingame

Senior Vice President

D: 256-397-8933
C: 256-307-4004
pblasingame@river.bank
NMLS #: 1624318

Phil Blasingame

Abby Guy

Senior Vice President

D: 256-329-0053
C: 256-307-3287
aguy@river.bank
NMLS #: 520213

Abby Guy

Boles Pegues, III

East Alabama Region President & Executive Vice President

O: 334-728-2028
bpegues@river.bank
NMLS #: 505473

Boles Pegues, III

Marty Freeman

Lee County President

D: 334-466-2234
C: 334-332-1887
mfreeman@river.bank
NMLS #: 505472

Marty Freeman

Angela Moulton

Vice President

D: 334-466-2239
C: 334-612-1393
amoulton@river.bank
NMLS #: 1122835

Angela Moulton

Mike Waldrop

Senior Vice President

D: 334-364-5104
C: 334-703-0142
mwaldrop@river.bank
NMLS #: 1089001

Mike Waldrop

Jeff Allen

Etowah County President

D: 256-456-1467
C: 256-504-8332
jallen@river.bank
NMLS #: 505468

Jeff Allen

Peter Cabrer

Vice President

D: 256-456-1465
C: 256-494-7782
pcabrer@river.bank
NMLS #: 512762

Peter Cabrer

Wilbur “Bubba” Masters

Senior Vice President

D: 256-456-1463
C: 256-393-6025
wmasters@river.bank
NMLS #: 2097757

Wilbur “Bubba” Masters

Morgan Foster

Vice President

D: 334-466-2222
C: 334-524-0257
mfoster@river.bank
NMLS #: 421540

Morgan Foster

Jimmy Harris

Vice President

D: 334-466-2216
C: 205-913-2214
jharris@river.bank
NMLS #: 431093

Jimmy Harris

Summer Vollor

Vice President

D: 334-364-5105
C: 334-559-4779
svollor@river.bank
NMLS #: 1837439

Summer Vollor

Ashton Dement

North Alabama Region President & Executive Vice President

D: 256-957-7013
C: 256-341-7299
adement@river.bank
NMLS #: 508055

Ashton Dement

Jennifer Self

Vice President / Office Manager

D: 256-957-7012
C: 256-318-3751
jself@river.bank
NMLS #: 594588

Jennifer Self

Ross Terry

Vice President

D: 256-957-7018
C: 256-214-5697
rterry@river.bank
NMLS #: 568360

Ross Terry

Huntsville Office |  Paul Robinson,  Huntsville Market President

Paul Robinson

Huntsville Market President

D: 256-384-1212
C: 256-337-7285
probinson@river.bank
NMLS #: 507948

Paul Robinson

Darlina Bray

Senior Vice President

D: 256-783-6644
C: 256-288-7397
dbray@river.bank
NMLS #: 1087934

Darlina Bray

Liz Emerson

Vice President

D: 256-384-1315
C: 256-509-9916
lemerson@river.bank
NMLS #: 534371

Liz Emerson

Roger Hunkapillar

Portfolio Manager & Office Manager

D: 256-384-1223
C: 256-468-2053
rhunkapillar@river.bank
NMLS #: 512755

Roger Hunkapillar

Aaron Hovis

Vice President

D: 256-384-1247
C: 256-683-0095
ahovis@river.bank
NMLS #: 645536

Aaron Hovis

Jonathan Lancaster

Vice President

D: 256-384-1236
C: 256-503-9956
jlancaster@river.bank
NMLS #: 1305189

Jonathan Lancaster

Darren Wilson

Chilton County President

D: 205-294-2196
C: 205-294-2196
dwilson@river.bank
NMLS #: 500708

Darren Wilson

Abby Burnett

Assistant Vice President

D: 205-755-2240
C: 256-201-8278
aburnett@river.bank
NMLS #: 1989420

Abby Burnett

Britt Culpepper

Vice President

D: 205-312-6796
C: 205-294-0569
bculpepper@river.bank
NMLS #: 519786

Britt Culpepper

Debbie Jones

Vice President

D: 205-312-6782
C: 205-389-2328
djones@river.bank
NMLS #: 488245

Debbie Jones

Ann Mims

Vice President

D: 205-312-6790
C: 205-217-8903
amims@river.bank
NMLS #: 476470

Ann Mims

Millbrook Office  |  Jon Foshee,  Millbrook Market President

Jon Foshee

Millbrook Market President

D: 334-290-2674
C: 334-314-8202
jfoshee@river.bank
NMLS #: 417462

Jon Foshee

Joshua Byrd

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-285-7100
C: 334-312-4049
jbyrd@river.bank
NMLS #: 2390522

Joshua Byrd

Montgomery–East Office  |  Polly Hardegree,  Montgomery County President, Executive Vice President, & Wealth Management / Retail Banking Manager

Polly Hardegree

Montgomery County President, Wealth Management / Retail Banking Manager, & Executive Vice President

O: 334-290-2673
phardegree@river.bank
NMLS #: 441570

Polly Hardegree

Chris Carver

Senior Vice President

D: 334-290-2713
C: 334-301-7469
ccarver@river.bank
NMLS #: 708664

Chris Carver

Chase Chambliss

Senior Vice President

D: 334-386-8706
C: 334-799-4805
cchambliss@river.bank
NMLS #: 708669

Chase Chambliss

Sheron Elmore

Vice President

D: 334-290-2675
C: 334-399-9902
selmore@river.bank
NMLS #: 512722

Sheron Elmore

Bill Renfroe

Senior Vice President

D: 334-245-7953
C: 334-261-0037
brenfroe@river.bank
NMLS #: 805465

Bill Renfroe

Janet Roberts

Senior Vice President

D: 334-290-2696
C: 334-315-0774
jroberts@river.bank
NMLS #: 718362

Janet Roberts

Billy Whigham

Vice President

D: 334-290-2691
C: 334-549-4455
bwhigham@river.bank
NMLS #: 527191

Billy Whigham

Montgomery–Downtown Office  |  Polly Hardegree,  Montgomery County President, Executive Vice President, & Wealth Management / Retail Banking Manager

Cindy Davis

Vice President

D: 334-386-8706
C: 334-320-7275
cdavis@river.bank
NMLS #: 775129

Cindy Davis

Wetumpka Office  |  Barry Parker,  Wetumpka Market President

Barry Parker

Wetumpka Market President

D: 334-290-2701
C: 334-451-2099
bparker@river.bank
NMLS #: 1154706

Barry Parker

Heather Phillips

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-290-2655
C: 334-430-9884
hphillips@river.bank
NMLS #: 689532

Heather Phillips

Prattville–Main Office  |  Mike Lamar,  Autauga County President

Mike Lamar

Autauga County President

D: 334-290-2636
C: 334-799-8961
mlamar@river.bank
NMLS #: 441568

Mike Lamar

Randy Grissett

Senior Vice President

D: 334-290-2644
C: 334-301-0756
rgrissett@river.bank
NMLS #: 711296

Randy Grissett

Dothan–Main Office | Joe Sanders,  Dothan Market President

Joe Sanders

Dothan Market President

D: 334-678-2052
C: 334-798-0394
jsanders@river.bank
NMLS #: 475409

Joe Sanders

Ben Bendinger

Vice President Agricultural Division

D: 334-678-2053
C: 334-618-3780
bbendinger@river.bank
NMLS #: 1924239

Ben Bendinger

Heidi Condrey

Wiregrass Region Private Banking Manager & Vice President

D: 334-678-2067
C: 334-790-0295
hcondrey@river.bank
NMLS #: 844508

Heidi Condrey

Holden Fleming

Assistant Vice President Agricultural Division

D: 334-678-2059
C: 229-308-1378
hfleming@river.bank
NMLS #: 1924611

Holden Fleming

Dothan–West Office | Joe Sanders,  Dothan Market President

Jerry Coleman

Vice President

D: 334-678-2065
C: 334-671-3629
jcoleman@river.bank
NMLS #: 2075913

Jerry Coleman

Jerry Hartley

Vice President

D: 334-678-2054
C: 334-618-2507
jhartley@river.bank
NMLS #: 556321

Jerry Hartley

Craig Retherford

Vice President

D: 334-678-2064
C: 334-790-1877
cretherford@river.bank
NMLS #: 812329

Craig Retherford

Robbin Thompson

Wiregrass Region President & Executive Vice President

D: 334-678-2070
C: 334-464-1474
rthompson@river.bank
NMLS #: 812336

Robbin Thompson

Lori Nelson

Vice President

D: 334-678-2068
C: 334-464-1877
lnelson@river.bank
NMLS #: 1195588

Lori Nelson

Angie Sullivan

Assistant Vice President

D: 334-678-2051
C: 334-400-3545
asullivan@river.bank
NMLS #: 796656

Angie Sullivan